0 Menu

One Night Only Physical CD


A physical copy of The Trad Stars debut album that you can hold in your pretty little hands. The album has original songs from members of the band, covers of popular songs for Duke Ellington, Jelly Roll Morton, and The Beatles.

Track listing:
1. The Uptown Ruler
2. Why You Gotta Do Me Like You Did featuring Sasha Masakowski
3. St. James Infirmary
4. New Orleans Bump
5. If I Never Felt the Blues
6. When I'm Sixty-four
7. Suck My Dixieland
8. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
9. The Mooche
10. You've Got a Friend in ME
11. Danza del Deseo
12. Rocky Raccoon
13. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo